Photo courtesy of NHTSA.

Photo courtesy of NHTSA.

The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration has released details about the latest round of the phased Takata air bag recalls, involving 17 vehicle manufacturers and more than 3.1 million vehicles.

NHTSA on Jan. 19 posted 24 separate recalls, most of which are regional. The manufacturers involved are Volkswagen, Honda, Nissan, Jaguar Land Rover, Subaru, Daimler Vans, Ford, Tesla, Mitsubishi, BMW, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz, Mazda, Toyota, McLaren Automotive, Karma Automotive and Navistar.

To check to see whether any of your fleet vehicles are included, you can click here and search by VIN. 

Originally posted on Automotive Fleet