Tom Webb (second from left) of Cox Automotive and Tom Kontos (third from left) of ADESA received the 2016 Ed Bobit Industry Icon award, which was presented by the NAAA and IARA. Photo: Steve Reed


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account