Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Sherb Brown from Business Fleet
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Dave Moniz from Business Fleet
Dave Moniz

Group Publisher
330.899.2200 ext. 2221
dave.moniz@bobit.com

Chris Brown from Business Fleet
Chris Brown

Executive Editor
chris.brown@bobit.com

Paul Clinton from Business Fleet
Paul Clinton

Senior Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

 

Jeff Carter from Business Fleet
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 330.899.2200
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Business Fleet
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher and Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farley from Business Fleet
Za Farley

East Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

 

Myla Diaz from Business Fleet
Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2536
myla.diaz@bobit.com

Heidi Dimaya from Business Fleet
Heidi Dimaya

Senior Production Manager
310.533.2542
heidi.dimaya@bobit.com

General Information

Business Fleet Magazine
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503